14
May
09

About Monica (yup, more about meeeeeeee!!!)

Hey guys!

Just wanted to keep you updated about my professional situation…
I now officially have an agent!
I signed with the same agent Tyler did. It took me a while because I questionned pretty much everything since I am so annal! lol
Seriously though, thank you for your patience Jon (the agent, for those who don’t know).
So yay!!!!

later dudes!
Monica

2 Responses to “About Monica (yup, more about meeeeeeee!!!)”


  1. 2009/06/01 at 15:21

    Hey guys,
    just wanted to say keep up the hard work. Congrats to Tyler for getting into the university of his choice (with honors none the less). Monica keep drawing in class so you can have plenty to sell at comicon. All of you are working so hard to make this a reality and its paying off. Best of wishes at the convention, I’m sure you’ll be a hit.
    -kelle

  2. 2009/06/02 at 07:51

    You are so sweet^^
    Honestly though, I don’t draw to build a portfolio, I draw because I’m bored!!! Lol


Leave a Reply

